Wajda Law Group’s testimonials show the amazing customer service and personal care that we give to every client. Please read through the feedback we have received by providing quality legal advice that get’s people the results they are after.

The process with the office was so simple attorney Michael was awesome as well as his staff....Thank you
I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great Attorney and his staff
Than you for all u did

Fred F our Name    February 12, 2020   

It's been a while, but I wanted to let you know that I was very impressed with the professionalism I experienced with at your law firm. Any questions I had were answered in a timely and courteous manner. After hiring your company to represent me in filing for bankruptcy, I felt that the pressure from previous creditors was almost gone since you handled them.
Again, thank you very much for a FANTASTIC job.

Trudy Althammer    February 11, 2020   

* Michael and his associates were very professional and fast ,they made a hard and difficult choice very easy. They answered all my questions and filed all the paperwork very fast. The lawyer that went to the 341 meeting explained the process and put us at ease.
Thank you Michael and the Wajda Law Group.

Mark Bower    January 26, 2020   

I had spoken to a few bankruptcy lawyers locally here in Texas. Although they all seemed competent, no one really made me feel comfortable. I searched for information online to compare with that given to me by those lawyers. I ended up on LegalZoom thinking I'd talk to some agent on the phone, but I ended up getting connected to Michael Reid from the Wajda Law Group. When I found out he was in California, I thought great, I'll fleece him for information and use that to find a local lawyer to help me with my bankruptcy. I don't know if it was normal or not, but Michael and I ended up talking for something like 2 1/2 hours. He spoke to wife and I and answered every question we had, multiple times over. He asked pertinent questions about our situation and made us feel comfortable talking to him. He was busy too, I could tell, but patient. What seemed like an unsurmountable task to us, he made feel like he would guide us and do all the heavy lifting. We decided to work with him that night. During the last 4 months, Michael has answered the phone, replied to emails, and has followed through on everything he said he would do. He assuaged our fears and our nerves, and did so genuinely. We had such a great experience with him and the rest of the team. Although the last 4 months have been inherently stressful for us, Michael made this experience exponentially better. Don't hesitate to work with him!

Oscar Restrepo    December 19, 2019   

* Testimonial. I am very happy with the professional manner that my case was handled. It was very easy to understand and to follow the directions. Michael Reid and his staff were very helpful any time I needed a question answered. They always responded to my calls and messages. Thank you so much for your help at the right time!

* Your Name. Keven Helzer    December 16, 2019   

* Michael and Travis and the rest of the Wajda Team made the process easy and we had a great experience. They were efficient walk us through the process, more importantly gave us a peace of mind. We are extremely grateful for solving our problems. Would definitely recommend Wajda Law Group.
You guys are the best!!!!
Thank you,
Peter and Nidia

* Peter and Nidia    December 10, 2019   

Michael and his team at WAJDA & ASSOCIATES are great! They helped me with every aspect of my bankruptcy. They were always there to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend and give them five stars!!

Stacey Loper    October 28, 2019   

Michael and his team at WAJDA & ASSOCIATES are great! They helped me with every aspect of my bankruptcy. They were always there to answer any questions that I had. I would recommend and give them five stars!!

Stacey Loper    October 28, 2019   

* I received a referral to contact Attorney Michael Reid and I did immediately. In speaking with Attorney Reid, he was very thorough
and did exactly what he said he was going to do and more. I felt he exceeded what he said he could do for me. Not only did he give me a new lease on life he got rid of all my stress I was under at that time. He did everything so quickly and so fast it was just amazing how quickly he did all he had to do.
He filed my BK case in June 2019, and I received my discharge papers in September 2019.
Attorney Reid reduced my stress, and increased my FICO scores with all three credit bureaus!
I thank you Attorney Reid so much for what you have done for me, I don't have the words to acknowledge what I want to say, so thank you very much. I say to all retain Attorney Reid for your legal needs, you won't go wrong, you will be very pleased.
Mae Johnson
October 25, 2019

* Mae Johnson    October 25, 2019   

its over and I’m so thankful for Nicholas and his staff. You used discretion, kept me updated and were so knowledgeable and compassionate. Thank you

Carolyn Frame    August 19, 2019   

Add a testimonial




* Required